Encouragement, Hope, Support

RSVP to this event support for women in Texas.

Learn about:

  • legal rights
  • financial savings in divorce
  • mortgage/housing issues
  • emotional coping tools

…and more at our divorce support for women in Texas.

The woodlands location

  • Thursday, January 23, 11:30 – 3:00
  • Saturday, January 25, 9:00 – 12:30
  • Thursday, February 20, 9:00 – 12:30
  • Thursday, February 27, 11:30 – 3:00
  • Thursday, March 26, 9:00 – 12:30
  • Saturday, March 28, 9:00 – 12:30
  • Thursday, April 23,11:30 – 3:00
  • Saturday, April 25, 9:00 – 12:30

Katy/Richmond location

  • Friday, January 31, 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Friday, April 3, 9:00 – 12:30 pm
  • Friday, May 8, 9:00 – 12:30 pm

Event Details

Join us for a woman’s only seminar on divorce. Guest speakers include a family law attorney, divorce financial analyst, and a realtor specializing in homebuying after divorce. You will be provided with information regarding legal rights, your estate, child support, and spousal support. Confidential location in The Woodlands provided upon registering. Come learn about divorce support for women in Texas.

Please arrive 15 minutes prior to get settled and signed in. At the end of our session, there will be a short Q & A to discuss any specific questions you may have.

SPACE IS LIMITED AT EACH EVENT.  RSVP today to reserve your seat. 

PLEASE CALL 281-210-0057 WITH QUESTIONS OR EMAIL info@divorcestrategiesgroup.com.

I so enjoyed today’s seminar and all your excellent advice and input. The Wise Woman’s Guide to Divorce will be recommended to other ladies I meet that are thinking of or going through a divorce. Thanks again…

DZ